Forums Gallery Downloads LOGIN |REGISTER

Cutscene?

Gameplay Setup, SP/MP Logic, Audio Setup, AI Logic, Entity Usage, etc.


 

User avatar xjustinx
Just getting started
Just getting started
 
Posts: 17
Member since: 12.05.2012, 02:07
Likes: 0

Cutscene?

Postby xjustinx » 06.08.2012, 00:24

I created a cutscene and now i need to get it to start when I load the level. Any help?
User avatar SnowGecko
Regular Dev
Regular Dev
 
Posts: 462
Member since: 30.06.2011, 13:37
Location: Ottawa, Ontario - Canada
Likes: 6

Re: Cutscene?

Postby SnowGecko » 06.08.2012, 01:57

you shouldn't double post same questions Cry Mod will just delete it :)
good luck look at the Doc my good man
Image
User avatar Tracer
News Posters
News Posters
 
Posts: 3087
Member since: 20.01.2009, 02:39
Location: Glorious Texas
Likes: 286

Re: Cutscene?

Postby Tracer » 06.08.2012, 07:08

I haven't been able to read through, but I think your answer will be in here.
http://freesdk.crydev.net/display/SDKDO ... ack+Events

Image

No support via PM
User avatar Lavizh
News Posters
News Posters
 
Posts: 13402
Member since: 04.12.2007, 03:23
Location: Norway
Likes: 900

Re: Cutscene?

Postby Lavizh » 06.08.2012, 11:41

one post is enough, don't double post.

viewtopic.php?f=323&t=95945

/Closed.
 
 
Image 
 
Image  Image


 
Connect and collaborate with CRYENGINE developers in the official Forums.
Visit the Gallery to share what you have created and be inspired by what others are creating with CRYENGINE.
Community