Forums Gallery LOGIN |REGISTER

Double Jump Flowgraph [Done!]

Questions about Flowgraphs? Here's the place!


 

User avatar TraceurMan
Just getting started
Just getting started
 
Posts: 74
Member since: 29.11.2010, 19:26
Location: Perth
Likes: 0

Double Jump Flowgraph [Done!]

Postby TraceurMan » 30.07.2011, 15:27

Well, I had posted a topic about creating a reliable double jump system in sandbox 2 with flowgraphs, and all the graphs that myself and other generous people had put together seemed to be buggy in one way or another.

I recently found a simple, face palming solution.

So, here. Have a double jump flowgraph. On the house.
Attachments
Double_Jump_Flowgraph.JPG
User avatar Razorback-PT
Intern Dev
Intern Dev
 
Posts: 137
Member since: 30.06.2011, 02:26
Location: Portugal
Likes: 2

Re: Double Jump Flowgraph [Done!]

Postby Razorback-PT » 21.10.2011, 15:14

Sorry for the necrobump, just wanted to thank the OP for his generous offer.
User avatar josifjoey
Just getting started
Just getting started
 
Posts: 1
Member since: 18.08.2011, 11:25
Likes: 0

Re: Double Jump Flowgraph [Done!]

Postby josifjoey » 11.12.2011, 10:48

this is not working for me
User avatar modsuki
Has seen it all
Has seen it all
 
Posts: 5546
Member since: 02.02.2007, 07:25
Likes: 374

Re: Double Jump Flowgraph [Done!]

Postby modsuki » 11.12.2011, 11:08

Bad flowgraph...
Crytek News Blog - http://bit.ly/aFSbnP
Farcry Maps Guide - http://bit.ly/1PoYZba
Crysis Maps Guide - http://bit.ly/f5ifhe
Youtube - http://bit.ly/xIg1l1
Twitter - http://bit.ly/yZtaoH0
User avatar Xmeagol
Producer
Producer
 
Posts: 1757
Member since: 14.04.2008, 14:24
Likes: 5

Re: Double Jump Flowgraph [Done!]

Postby Xmeagol » 02.04.2012, 17:33

i agree, it doesn't need half the nodes
Image
User avatar Pat2Gtrs
Just getting started
Just getting started
 
Posts: 23
Member since: 04.07.2011, 20:15
Likes: 1

Re: Double Jump Flowgraph [Done!]

Postby Pat2Gtrs » 22.04.2012, 09:28

You just need the Key,Action Impulse,LocalPlayer and Sound nodes,in my opinion..I didn't try but I think it would work.